Skip to content ↓
Beavers Community Primary School

Beavers Community Primary School

Living, Learning, Laughing

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to Tuesday 20th December – Finish at 1:30pm
  • 5th & 6th September STAFF INSET – school is closed to children
  • Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
  • Christmas Holiday – Wednesday 21st December to Monday 2nd January
  • 21st December STAFF INSET – school is closed to children

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March - Finish at 1:30pm
  • Half Term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
  • Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July - Finish at 1:30pm
  • 18th April STAFF INSET - school is closed to children
  • Monday 1st May - May Day - school is closed
  • 26th May STAFF INSET - school is closed to Children
  • Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June