Skip to content ↓
Beavers Community Primary School

Beavers Community Primary School

Living, Learning, Laughing

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December Finish at 1:30pm
  • 2nd September STAFF INSET – school is closed to children
  • 3rd September - children return to school
  • 27th September STAFF INSET – school is closed to children 
  • Half Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
  • Christmas Holiday – Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April- Finish at 1:30pm
  • Monday 6th January - children return to school
  • Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
  • Easter Holiday – Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
  • Good Friday 10th April, Easter Monday 13th April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July - Finish at 1:30pm
  • Monday 20th April - children return to school
  • VE Day - Friday 8th May - school is closed
  • Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • 20th & 21st  July STAFF INSET - school is closed to children

1 INSET Day yet to be set when school will be closed for children