Skip to content ↓
Beavers Community Primary School

Beavers Community Primary School

Living, Learning, Laughing

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December Finish at 1:30pm
  • 2nd, 3rd, 4th September STAFF INSET – school is closed to children
  • 7th September - children return to school
  • Friday 23rd October STAFF INSET – school is closed to children
  • Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
  • Monday 30th November STAFF INSET - school is closed to children
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March - Finish at 1:30pm
  • Monday 4th January - children return to school
  • Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
  • Easter Holiday – Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April
  • Good Friday 2nd April, Easter Monday 5th April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July - Finish at 1:30pm
  • Monday 19th April - children return to school
  • May Day - Monday 3rd May school is closed
  • Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May

1 INSET Day yet to be set when school will be closed for children